Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Filter By School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Band & Orchestra orientation
-
Wed, Sep 28
HN Boys Soccer @ Lake Zurich South
Lake Zurich South
HN GBK @ Home vs. Lake Zurich North
Hawthorn North - gym
HN Softball @ Home vs. Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Lake Zurich North
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HS Softball @ Home vs. Barrington Prairie
Hawthorn South - Century Park
Thu, Sep 29
HN Boys Soccer @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HN Softball @ Home vs. Hawthorn South
Hawthorn North - Peterson Park
HS Softball @ Hawthorn North
Hawthorn North - Peterson Park
HN GBK @ Home vs. Lake Zurich South
Hawthorn North - gym
HS Boys Soccer @ Home vs. Lake Zurich South
Hawthorn South - soccer field
HS GBK @ Matthews
Hawthorn South - gym
Fri, Sep 30
Birthday Breakfast with Principal
-
Aspen's Cafeteria
Hawthorn XC Invite @ VHHS
Vernon Hills High School
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Birthday Breakfast with Principal
-
Aspen's cafeteria
Sat, Oct 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn Aspen Elementary
  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Elementary North
  • Hawthorn Elementary South
  • Hawthorn Lincoln Early Learning Center
  • Hawthorn Middle North
  • Hawthorn Middle South
  • Hawthorn School for Young Learners
  • Hawthorn School of Dual Language
  • Hawthorn Townline Elementary
  • Middle North Athletics Calendar
  • Middle South Athletics Calendar