Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Dia de los Muertos
-
Dual Language east gym
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
PTO Hawthorn Hustle
Century Park in Vernon Hills
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
PTO Meeting
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Lincoln Early Learning Center